Board Members

All Washington’s Paramount Duty Board of Directors are either parents with children enrolled in the Washington State public school system or long-time K-12 education advocates. Our mission is to compel Washington State to amply fund basic education and swiftly fulfill its paramount duty. We envision a future where all children have equitable access to an amply funded basic education, as guaranteed by the Washington State Constitution.

Current Board Members are:

Dawn Bennett

Emily Carmichael

Robert Cruickshank

John Freeman

Rita Green

Sarah Reyneveld

Joy Stanford